So I’ve been trying to figure out exactly what I want to do on this here blog. (yes, I realize this is something that should be done prior to publication, but so what…).  This is what I have tentatively decided to do.

On Mondays, I’d like to share my Mommy story. I’m hoping that there are several mothers out there that can relate to my story and the things I’ve encountered mentally, physically, and emotionally as a mom.

On Wednesdays, I’d like to focus on Words, language, poetry, writing–anything with words.     I like words.

And then on Friday, I’ll finish up the week with something Fun like food, fellowship, fun, and all kinds of fabulousness. Anything is fair game.

So we’ll see if this happens!

I know I won’t be posting any more this week because I have crazy kid commitments pulling me elsewhere.

So I’ll see you next week,

JW

2 thoughts on “What to do…what to do…

  1. Hi, Jenny! I’ll be following you on Monday, Wednesdays, and Fridays and will laugh, cry, and pull my hair out with you. I also started blogging recently through Working Mother Media. It’s been great fun. I can’t wait to read more from you.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

